Administrative Staff

Administrative Office

BY MAIL
Continuum of Care, Inc.
109 Legion Avenue
New Haven, CT 06519

BY PHONE
203.562.2264
203.789.1335  general fax
203.401.2040  clinical fax

TO MAKE A REFERRAL
Mental Health Services (MHS):
Gretchen Elder, LCSW, Vice President of Program Development & Clinical Operations, ext. 214
gelder@continuumct.org

Dominique Coleman, LCSW, Clinical Director of Residential Services, 203.562.2264 ext. 217
dcoleman@continuumct.org

John Labieniec, LCSW, Clinical Director of Acute &  Forensic Services, 203.752.8710
jlabieniec@continuumct.org

Intellectual Disability Services (IDS):
Regina Bok, MS, Vice President of IDS
ext. 227
rbok@continuumct.org

ADMINISTRATION:
Debra J. Sticht, Executive Assistant/Project Coordinator
ext. 211
dsticht@continuumct.org

Brianna Dickey, Administrative Assistant/Receptionist
ext. 100
bdickey@continuumct.org

QUALITY IMPROVEMENT
David Ostrom, LCSW, Vice President of Quality Improvement/Clients’ Rights & Corporate Compliance Officer, ext. 229
dostrom@continuumct.org

Dianna Gleason, MS, Quality Improvement Coordinator
ext. 216
dgleason@continuumct.org

Rosa Rossi Thomas, Quality Improvement & Training Coordinator, IDS, ext. 237
rrossithomas@continuumct.org

HUMAN RESOURCES/PAYROLL
Detrie Antunes, Vice President of Human Resources
ext. 129
dantunes@continuumct.org

Toni Carlton, Recruiting/Human Resources Manager
ext. 127
tcarlton@continuumct.org

Tylise Bethea, MHS Human Resources Coordinator
ext. 125
tbethea@continuumct.org

Margarita (Rita) Landelius, IDS Human Resources Coordinator
ext. 124
mlandelius@continuumct.org

Marilyn LaLuzTaft, Payroll/Human Resources Coordinator
ext. 126
mlaluztaft@continuumct.org

Fax: 203.777.9645

FINANCE
Sunhee Malinowski, Controller, ext. 138
smalinowski@continuumct.org

Cheryl Davis, Accounts Payable Manager, ext. 133
cdavis@continuumct.org

Timisha Graham, Financial Analyst, MHS Petty Cash, Accounts Receivable, ext. 137
tgraham@continuumct.org

Lemar Larsen, Financial Analyst, IDS Petty Cash, Clients’ Attendance, ext. 142
llarsen@continuumct.org

Patty Pappas, Financial Analyst, Representative Payee, Client Rent, ext. 112
ppappas@continuumct.org

Marianne Murphy, Purchasing Coordinator, ext. 141
mmurphy@continuumct.org

Fax: 203.401.4298

FACILITIES & IT
Monica O'Connor, Vice President of Facilities Operations & IT
ext. 113
moconnor@continuumct.org

Jasmin Murphy, Facilities Coordinator, ext. 114
jmurphy@continuumct.org

Myron Benton, CFM Supervisor
ext. 115, mbenton@continuumct.org

IT Help Desk
ext. 300
helpdesk@continuumct.org 

 


 

 

 

Program Directors 

MENTAL HEALTH SERVICES
Lisa Acosta, MSW, Director of Extended Living Program/Blake and 24-Hour Supported Living, 203.387.8319
lacosta@continuumct.org

Dana Ashby, MA, Director of Forensic Services
203.752.8714
dashby@continuumct.org

Angela Avery, LMSW, Director of Transitional Services
203.752.8725
aavery@continuumct.org 

Elizabeth Cowen, MSHS, Director of Young Adult Services
203.891.6720 
fayala@continuumct.org 

Jillian Griffin, LMSW, LADC, Director of Crisis Services New Haven
203.752.8710
jgriffin@continuumct.org 

Shelley Halligan, RN, MSN, Director of Health & Wellness Education
203.562.2264 ext. 117
shalligan@continuumct.org 

Ed Mattison, Director of South Central Peer Services
203.498.4160 ext. 1
emattison@continuumct.org

Jessica Muolo, MA, Director of Extended Living Program/Blvd and Scattered-Site Services, 203.752.8717
jmuolo@continuumct.org

Cynthia Nunes, LCSW, Director of Mental Health Waiver & Diversion Services, 203.562.1850
cnunes@continuumct.org

J. Poswinski, MA, Director of Long-Term Services
203.630.6402
jposwinski@continuumct.org

Kristy Sinkovich, LMSW, Director of Permanent Supportive Housing
203.789.1408
ksinkovich@continuumct.org

Marguerite Thorpe, LCSW, MA, Director of Dixwell-Newhallville Community Mental Health Services, 203.776.8390
marguerite.thorpe@dncmhs.org 

Samantha Yatsinko, MA, Director of Community Transitional Services, 475.227.3953
syatsinko@continuumct.org

Tracy Young, LADC, LMSW, Director of Crisis Services Bridgeport
475.282.4985
tyoung@continuumct.org

INTELLECTUAL DISABILITIES SERVICES
Melissa Davison-Wood, MS, Regional Director
203.562.2264 ext. 225
mdavisonwood@continuumct.org

Lauren Goldberg, MFT, Regional Director
203.562.2264 ext. 226
lgoldberg@continuumct.org

Dave McNerney, Director, Mt. Vernon Road & Red Fox Run
203.441.4586
dmcnerney@continuumct.org

Joan Murray, Director, Collindale Drive & Heathridge Road
203.238.4300
jmurray@continuumct.org

Dew Rosado Torres, MS, Regional Director
203.562.2264 ext. 224
dtorres@continuumct.org

 

 

 

 

 

Continuum of Care, Inc. provides comprehensive, community based housing and support services, crisis, case management, in-home healthcare, peer mentoring, and outpatient clinical care for adults with mental illness and/or developmental disabilities.The Agency touches the lives of more than 2,400 individuals annually throughout Connecticut.